Throwback Thursday!

Standard

I am dedicating Thursday posts to the past. It is Throwback Thursday! Not only is it funny to look back however many years but it lets me reminisce and it gives me an excuse to look at all my old photos. I have always taken tons of pictures (I started in Grade 8) so, I have lots of choice (and lots of Thursdays ahead!)

I am so so excited for my niece, Darion! She is 17 and has gotten accepted to almost all of the Universities she has applied to (still waiting too hear on the last one). This was such a fun and exciting time (and nerve-racking) at the same time but I know she will do great and wish her the best wherever she decides to go. I will miss her but I know this will be the time of her life!

Image

Image

Throwback to: September 1992!

Tina goes to college! Georgian College in Barrie. Best tiImagemes ever!!!!

Image

About bnrboo

Hi! My name is Tina and I am an artsy-fartsy type with a love for all things colourful! I like to surround myself with things that make me happy and that includes my hubby G, and my two little angels, Z and W! I cannot forget my furry friends, Bonzo (the beagle) and my Bella Boo (tabby cat). I am a stay at home Mom for now who is always looking to do another project!

Leave a Reply

