Yum Yum!

Standard

_______________________________________________________________________________

Foil-Pack Chicken and Broccoli

________________________________________________________________________________

1 package stuffing mix; chicken flavour

1 ¼  cup water

4 boneless skinless chicken breasts

4 cups broccoli florets

1 cup cheddar cheese, shredded

4 slices cooked bacon, crumbled

4 Tbsp. ranch dressing


Directions

  1. Spray 4 large sheets of heavy-duty foil with oil.
  2. Mix stuffing mix & water. Spoon 1/4 of the stuffing mix onto the center of each foil sheet. Top with chicken breast half, 1 c. broccoli, 1/4 of the cheese & bacon crumbles. Drizzle with 1 Tbsp. ranch dressing.
  3.  Bring up foil sides and fold to seal, leaving room for heat circulation inside. Place packets on a cookie sheet and bake 25-30 min. at 400°.
  4.  Remove packets and let stand 5 minutes.

Prep time: 10 Minutes      Cooking Time: 30 Minutes     Yields: 4 Servings

______________________________________________________________________________

Source: http://www.bigoven.com/recipe/194728/foil-pack-chicken-and-broccoli-dinner-15

______________________________________________________________________________

About bnrboo

Hi! My name is Tina and I am an artsy-fartsy type with a love for all things colourful! I like to surround myself with things that make me happy and that includes my hubby G, and my two little angels, Z and W! I cannot forget my furry friends, Bonzo (the beagle) and my Bella Boo (tabby cat). I am a stay at home Mom for now who is always looking to do another project!

Leave a Reply

