Menu Plan Monday

Standard

Another week already? Wow! My meal planning worked out great last week. It was fun to do the themed day for St. Patty’s. The girls got a kick out of it and Zoë has not stopped asking for the green milkshake for breakfast, lunch and dinner! I’m going to be posting some recipes today to build up my collection. All the recipes I post have been tested by my family and we enjoy them. They are in my recipe binder. On occasion, I do change ingredients up a bit so I may change the original recipe to my liking. I always post the original (if known) at the bottom. So, here goes for this week:

Monday- Pork Chops, Mashed Potatoes, Peas

Tuesday- Homemade Beef Stew ( http://www.tasteofsouthern.com/home-made-beef-stew-recipe/ ), Homemade Biscuits

Wednesday Spaghetti & Meatballs, Garlic Toast

Thursday- Leftovers

Friday- Pita Pizzas, Veggie Stix

Saturday- Turkey Pesto Meatballs ( http://weelicious.com/2010/06/01/turkey-pesto-meatballs/ , Rice, Mixed Veggies

Sunday- Chicken Parmesan- ( http://pocketchangegourmet.com/easy-chicken-parmesan/ , Homemade Fries, Edamame

So, there it is for another week. Please feel free to link up any good food you are having. What’s on your menu plan this week?

Leave a Reply

