Aside

I’m not going back too far today- only 3 years. However, it feels like a lifetime ago! George and I had just had our first baby 4 months prior to these pics. This was our first roadtrip with her. I am a big Tim Burton fan and I was so happy to be able to go to an exhibition in Toronto. It was amazing! When I look at these pics, I am astounded by how quickly time goes. 3 years is not a long time in my eyes but when I see how small Zoë was, I can’t believe it. She will be 4 this year and starting school and my other baby will be 2. The changes that occur in those few short years really are incredible. It kind of makes me sad in a way because I almost don’t even remember her being that small- how can that be?! When people say to “enjoy the baby years, it doesn’t last long”, they really are telling the truth.

tim burton1

March 8, 2011

March 8, 2011

 

Throwback Thursday

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

