Tuesday’s Tidbit

Standard

As I have mentioned before, I love gigantic roadside attractions. I can’t tell you how many giant chairs I have sat in, in my past “roadtripping” days. It’s alot.

I took little lady grocery shopping with me the other day and we made a quick pit stop at a local store. To my surprise and DELIGHT, we came across a giant camping chair in the store! I had to get a picture of Zoë in it. She loved it and wanted me to take it home. I wanted to take it home but I couldn’t justify spending the $80.00 they wanted… it did have 6 cup holders on it though….

Big Chair Collage

Leave a Reply

