Throwback Thursday

Standard

Yesterday, my baby girl had her year end class trip for pre-school. We went bowling and to the park for a picnic lunch. It was alot of fun and we all had a good time. Before we left the bowling alley we got a class picture- the first of many!

That leads me to my Throwback Thursday. I don’t have a pre-school or kindergarden class photo but I do have a Grade 1 photo.

class pic-grade 1

It’s not hard to tell in all my class photos where I am. I was always the smallest in my class  (look at my feet just off the chair) and in every class photo I was front row center (with the exception of this one and my Grad one where I was one off of the center.

Leave a Reply

