Wicked Wednesday

Standard

many-thanks

 

It’s exciting! I started this blog about 3 1/2 months ago… 104 blog posts ago. I procrastinated for 1 whole year and then finally decided to do it. I really enjoy doing this and I hope you are all enjoying it as well. I decided to do it to keep my family and friends (who are near and far) posted on our activities around the house.

It seems to have turned into something more. It’s my little piece of relaxation at the end of the day. It lets me reflect on things that haven’t happened in a long time and it lets me share my joy, my frustration, my hopes and my dreams as well.

I am not a professional blogger by all means but it makes me feel good to know that people are reading it. I just wanted to say a BIG Thank You! I just hit 101 Followers- this makes me happy. These are people that I don’t know but they enjoy reading about my daily activities- this blows me away!  I have received 200 likes and an amazing 1003 hits- yay me! 🙂 I’m glad my content isn’t boring your socks off! And to all my Facebook family and friends who read it, many thanks to you as well.

I look forward to the next 100 blog posts, so please stay with me… it’ll be a good ride!

xo Tina

About bnrboo

Hi! My name is Tina and I am an artsy-fartsy type with a love for all things colourful! I like to surround myself with things that make me happy and that includes my hubby G, and my two little angels, Z and W! I cannot forget my furry friends, Bonzo (the beagle) and my Bella Boo (tabby cat). I am a stay at home Mom for now who is always looking to do another project!

Leave a Reply

