Throwback Thursday

Standard

Being it is “Graduation” time for a lot of students I thought I would post my Grad photos from Grade 8, Highschool and College. Oh My! Happy Graduation to all those students out there… Congrats! Way to go! 🙂

Happy Throwback Thursday!

Pic 1- Grade 8-  I'm in the pink dress. I had no photos of me by myself! Pic 2- Highschool- I love this photo! It is the only one I have of just me and my grandparents from both sides <3 Pic 3- College- The only one I have by myself!

Pic 1- Grade 8- I’m in the pink dress. I had no photos of me by myself!
Pic 2- Highschool- I love this photo! It is the only one I have of just me and my grandparents from both sides
Pic 3- College- The only one I have by myself!

Leave a Reply

