Daily Archives: April 16, 2014

Wicked Wednesday… Special Edition

Standard

I think being a “girl rocker” would be the best! I wish I had the talent, the look, the attitude and mostly the confidence. I know I would never make a good one but it is fun to think about. It all goes back to having an incredible talent that makes people feel connected through their music…. their passion. What a gift.

I met Emm Gryner back in 2011 while she played in a nearby town along with another fabulous female artist (she will be another Wicked Wednesday). Emm is an incredible talent and she has done some pretty amazing things. She is also part of another dynamic girl group “Trent Severn“. If you haven’t been introduced to Emm or Trent Severn- get on it! You won’t be disappointed.

 

May 19, 2011

May 19, 2011