Daily Archives: April 14, 2014

Menu Plan Monday

Standard

Menu Plan Monday logo

APRIL 14-20th

Here we go again. Doing this menu plan weekly (I used to do bi-weekly), really makes me realize how quickly the days are going. Last week, I made two new dishes that have definitely have made it into my recipe binder. The “Oven- Baked Cod” and the “Sour Cream Enchiladas” were both excellent and I will definitely enjoy them for years to come. I love finding new recipes that are so delicious and so easy to make! I posted the enchilada recipe last night and the cod recipe will be in the near future. On to today’s Menu Plan Monday…

Monday- Leftovers

Tuesday- BLT Wraps / Caesar Salad

Wednesday- Crockpot Beef & Broccoli

Thursday- Potato Soup / Biscuits

Friday- Tacos / Veggie Stix/ Hummus

Saturday- Homemade Pita Pizzas / Salad

Sunday- Easter Dinner! I’m bringing Amish Broccoli Salad

Have a great week! 🙂