Daily Archives: April 7, 2014

Menu Plan Monday

Standard

Menu Plan Monday logo

 

April 7-13th

Oh my… I thought today was Sunday. We were outside with the little one’s today to get some fresh air before the rain starts. I was outside with them yesterday as well and got their little bikes out from the shed. They were having so much fun. There was also an exciting moment yesterday- the baby stood by herself for almost a full minute and continued to take 5 steps towards me. I have been getting a bit worried as she isn’t walking yet. She is 18 months old this month, so hopefully we are on our way to having a full-time walker so she’s not having to wear a rain suit to crawl through all this mud! A little late with the menu plan (as I like to have it up by morning) but here it is anyways.

Monday- Pasta Primavera / Salad

Tuesday- Tomato Tortellini Soup / Biscuits

Wednesday- Pulled Pork Sandwiches / Broccoli Salad

Thursday- Leftovers

Friday- Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas /Salad

Saturday- Black Bean Quesadillas / Veggie Stix / Hummus

Sunday- Girl’s Breakfast Potluck- I am providing:

Waffles / Hashbrown Casserole / Juice / Citrus Fruit Dip

Dinner- Ham / Scalloped Potatoes / Corn

 

Have a great week everyone!